Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

VIDEO: Economic Impact of 2022 Centennial Cup in Estevan

Enjoy this video produced by Estevan Economic Development highlighting the significant positive impact the 2022 Centennial Cup (National Junior A Hockey Championship) will have for our community!

The Centennial Cup will be hosted from May 20th – 29th, 2022 in Estevan, SK. It will feature five teams: the Estevan Bruins as the Host Team, the winner of the Doyle Cup (AJHL), the winner of the Anavet Cup (SJHL-MJHL), the winner of the Dudley Hewitt Cup (NOJHL, OJHL, SIJHL), and the Fred Page Cup (CCHL, MHL, QJHL).

READ MORE: 2022 Centennial Cup in Estevan